Council Officers & Convenors

Club Captain Derek Johnston Jnr
Vice CaptainKen Craig
Club PresidentBarry Ditty
Honorary SecretaryDavid Marshall
Honorary TreasurerIan Savage
Match & Handicap SecretaryRoy Jackson
SocialDarren Cromey
C & H ConvenorRoy Jackson
Membership & Marketing Gordon Rea
House & CateringChris Mullin
Past Cpt. Alan Thomson
Past Cpt. Robert Sinclair
Book a Tee Time
Ready to book?

Our booking system will make it easy for you.
Course Status
Currently closed
23.03.2020 21:45
View Status
We have taken the decision to close the entire clubhouse including the locker rooms and the golf course with immediate effect until further notice. We realise that golf is one of the safer pastimes but also feel that this is the only avenue open to us at present. We hope you as members will comply with this. Flags and tee markers etc will be removed
  • 2020-04-07
  • 2020-04-08
  • 2020-04-09
  • 2020-04-10
  • 2020-04-11
Need to know more weather details? Click here to see the weather for the next 5 days.
Loading the Calendar...